Eastern Passage Education Centre

Staff Directory

Phone Number 902-462-8401

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hart, Dorothy Principal ext. 7161001 dhart@hrsb.ca
Kavanaugh, Jamie Vice Principal ext. 7161002 jkavanaugh@hrsb.ca
Clark, Ian Guidance Counsellor ext. 7161004 iclark@hrsb.ca Website
Wilson, Julie Administrative Assistant ext. 7161000 jwilson@hrsb.ns.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Heather Learning Centre ext. 7161079 HBarnes@hrsb.ca
Bourque, Mike Resource / Learning Centre ext. 7161076 mbourque@hrsb.ca Website
Bragg, Jennifer Gr 7 ELA ext. 7162049 JBragg@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Cooper, Sheena Gr 9 Math + Science ext. 7161073 Sheena.Cooper@hrsb.ca Website
Corbin, Jill Gr 7-9 Band Teacher ext. 7161064 jcorbin@hrsb.ca Website
Crowell, JP Gr 7 & 8 Fre Immersion Math + Science + Mode de Vie ext. 7162053 jcrowell@hrsb.ca Website
Daley, Ashley Gr 8 FLA + Sci Humaine + Core Fre. & Gr 9 ELA ext. 7162057 Ashley.Daley@hrsb.ca Website
Davison, Audrey Gr 9 ELA + Soc St ext. 7161072 ADavison@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Dehmel, Tracey Gr 7 Soc St & Gr 9 ELA + Healthy Living ext. 7161095 TDehmel@hrsb.ca
Dimmer, Theresa Gr 7-9 Family Studies & Gr 7 Healthy Living ext. 7161029 TDimmer@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Hughes, William Gr 7-9 Core French + Gr 8 Fre. Imm. Sci. ext. 7162058 whughes@hrsb.ca
Kennedy, Stephen Student Support Worker (Tuesdays/Thursdays) ext. 7162067 Stephen.Kennedy3@hrsb.ns.ca
MacKenzie, Michael Gr 8 Math + Science + Healthy Living ext. 7162064 Michael.MacKenzie@hrsb.ca
Marchand, Trevor Grade 7-9 Art ext. 7161086 Trevor.Marchand@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Mather, Pat 7-9 Physical Education ext. 7161010 PMather@hrsb.ca Website
McCutcheon, Matt Grade 8 ELA + Soc St ext. 7162062 mmccutcheon2@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Osmond, Emily Grade 7 FLA + Sci Humaine + Mode de Vie ext. 7162055 EOsmond@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Pierce, Trevor Grade 7 ELA + Soc St ext. 7162047 TPierce@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Queripel, Eleanor Resource / Gr 7 & 9 Science ext. 7161075 EQueripel@hrsb.ca
Rathwell, Chris 8-9 Mathematique ext. 7161094 CRathwell@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Robert, Jean 7-9 Phys Ed and grade 9 Immersion Science + Mode de Vie ext. 7161091 JRobert2@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Saunders, Josh Gr 7-9 Tech Ed & Gr 7 Soc St ext. 7162033 SaundersJ@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Stewart, Leslie Gr 8 Math + Science + Healthy Living ext. 7162046 Leslie.Stewart@hrsb.ca Website
Tremaine, Andrew Grade 9 FLA + Sci Humaine + Core French ext. 7161092 ATremaine@hrsb.ca Website
Wilton, Allison Grade 7 Math + Science + Healthy Living ext. 7162050 AWilton@hrsb.ns.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cahill, Natasha Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Natasha.Cahill@hrsb.ca
Comeau, Val Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 VComeau@hrsb.ca
Garnier, Jennifer Library Technician ext. 7162021 JGarnier@hrsb.ns.ca Website
Phillips, Gary Education Program Assistant ext. 7161079 gphillips@hrsb.ns.ca
Smith, Sandra Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Sandra.Smith@hrsb.ca
Voisey, Patricia Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker ext. 7162065 PVoisey@hrsb.ca
Walsh, Debbie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Debbie.Walsh@hrsb.ca
York, Eva Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 EYork@hrsb.ca