Eastern Passage Education Centre

Staff Directory

Phone Number 902-462-8401

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hart, Dorothy Principal ext. 7161001 dhart@hrsb.ca
Kavanaugh, Jamie Vice Principal ext. 7161002 jkavanaugh@hrsb.ca
Swinemer, Andrew Guidance Counsellor ext. 7161004 aswinemer@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Julie Administrative Assistant ext. 7161000 jwilson@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Heather Learning Centre ext. 7161079 HBarnes@hrsb.ca
Bragg, Jennifer Gr 7 ELA / Soc St ext. 7162049 JBragg@hrsb.ca Website
Bucci, Ryan Gr 8 Soc ST / Science / Healthy Living + Gr 7-8 Visual Art ext. 7162061 ryan.bucci@hrsb.ca
Buott, Tina Gr 9 ELA and Gr 9 Citizenship Education ext. 7161076 tbuott@hrsb.ca Website
Campbell, Christina Resource Grades 7 and 8 ext. 7161095 CMcBarron@hrsb.ca
Corbin, Jill Gr 7-9 Band Teacher ext. 7161064 jcorbin@hrsb.ca Website
Crowell, JP Gr 7 & 8 Fre Immersion Math ext. 7162056 jcrowell@hrsb.ca Website
Daley, Ashley Gr 7-8 FLA + Gr 8 Sci Humaine ext. 7162057 Ashley.Daley@hrsb.ca Website
Davison, Audrey Gr 9 ELA and Gr 9 Citizenship Education ext. 7161072 adavison@hrsb.ca Website
Dimmer, Theresa Gr 7-9 Family Studies + Gr 8 Healthy Living ext. 7161029 TDimmer@hrsb.ca Website
Fougere, Stephen Gr 8 Math ext. 7162064 sfougere@hrsb.ca Website
Heath, Alexandra Gr 8-9 Imm. Math + Gr 7 Imm. Science ext. 7161094 AHeath@hrsb.ca Website
Howell, Phillip Gr 7-8 ELA + Gr 9 Core French ext. 7162065 PHowell@hrsb.ca
Hughes, William Gr 7-9 Core French ext. 7162058 whughes@hrsb.ca Website
Hutt, Sara Gr 8 Science / Healthy Living ext. 7161085
Kennedy, Stephen Student Support Teacher (Tuesdays/Thursdays and alternating Fridays) ext. 7162067 Stephen.Kennedy3@hrsb.ca
Klasz, Matthew Gr 9 Math / Science / Healthy Living ext. 7161073 MKlasz@hrsb.ca Website
MacDonald, Caitlyn Gr 7-8 FLA + Gr 8 Sci Humaine ext. 7162057 Caitlyn.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Tristan Gr 9 Math / Science / Healthy Living ext. 716101075 Tristan.MacDonald@hrsb.ca
Marchand, Trevor Grade 7-9 Visual Arts ext. 7161086 Trevor.Marchand@hrsb.ca Website
Mather, Pat 7-9 Physical Education ext. 7161010 PMather@hrsb.ca Website
McCutcheon, Matt Grade 8 ELA / Soc St ext. 7162062 mmccutcheon2@hrsb.ca Website
Michalik, Eleanor Resource / Learning Centre ext. 7162001 equeripel@hrsb.ca
Osmond, Emily Grade 7 FLA / Sci Humaine / Mode de Vie ext. 7162055 EOsmond@hrsb.ca Website
Pierce, Trevor Grade 7 ELA / Soc St ext. 7162046 TPierce@hrsb.ca Website
Robert, Jean 7-9 Phys Ed + Grade 9 Immersion Science ext. 7161091 JRobert2@hrsb.ca Website
Robinson, Jodi Gr 7 Math / Science / Healthy Living ext. 7162047 JRobinson@hrsb.ca
Saunders, Josh Gr 7-9 Tech Ed + Gr 8 Soc St ext. 7162033 SaundersJ@hrsb.ca Website
Tremaine, Andrew Grade 9 FLA / EDUCATION CIVIQUE 9 IMM / Mode de Vie ext. 7161092 ATremaine@hrsb.ca Website
Watt, Gareth Gr 7-9 Imm Science + Gr 7 Sci Humaines + Gr 8 Mode de Vie + Gr 9 Core French ext. 7162058 Gareth.Watt@hrsb.ca
Wilton, Allison Grade 7 Math / Science / Healthy Living ext. 7162050 AWilton@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cahill, Natasha Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Natasha.Cahill@hrsb.ca
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Lead ext. 7162020 jfougere@hrsb.ca
Garnier, Jennifer Library Support Specialist ext. 7162021 JGarnier@hrsb.ca Website
Laidlaw, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 LaidlawS@hrsb.ca
Munroe, Tammy Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Tammy.Munroe@hrsb.ca
Phillips, Gary Education Program Assistant ext. 7161079 gphillips@hrsb.ca
Smith, Sandra Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Sandra.Smith@hrsb.ca
TBA, TBA Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker ext. 7162034
Walsh, Debbie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Debbie.Walsh@hrsb.ca
York, Eva Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 EYork@hrsb.ca